It’s time for American Football!

6 Feb

If you visit the Pawsome Panda (I call him Kevin :D) in the Sportsplex, you’ll get an awesome football hat in time for the super bowl!

That’s all for now, I will be updating the main site and the forums. Please register on them! Peace 🙂

6 Responses to “It’s time for American Football!”

  1. Alyson February 6, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    Hey Juliane! It’s me, my chatbox is http://xat.com/buildabearplace

  2. ✩»»тσχιcஐℓσνє««✩ February 6, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

    omgg!! Jul imma KILL yoouu!!! This blog is what…1 week old and you ALREADY have 133 hits!! lmao new record i bet

    • JulianeBubbles February 6, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

      Lol that isn’t even part of the hits I got last time! Usually 3 comments every half an hour roll in here, I get less XD Don’t worry, I might advertise your blog. Okie dokie? 😀

    • JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) February 6, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

      Lol that isn’t even part of the hits I got last time! Usually 3 comments every half an hour roll in here, I get less XD Don’t worry, I might advertise your blog. Okie dokie? ^-^

Leave a Reply

