FUDGE!

13 Feb

I am sorry but I have to delay the opening of all of our official websites to February 15th, 2010. Some reason, wix will not log me into my account and I am pretty upset because of that. THE INTERNET IS A LIE! 😡

On another subject, I give you yet ANOTHER late post -.- I seem to be lacking like usual.

Watch the Chloe Show and you will see a host from Celebrity take from Jake! 😀

The tables turn as Jake hosts the show and interviews Chloe! They talk about the brand new Build a Bearville that will come up soon like the brand new homepage, pda, and even a blog that Chloe makes! It seems like both of us are starting with a new start! 😀

It will come on the 15th, can’t wait! It’s on the same day of our postponed official opening!

Leave a Reply

