Late… AGAIN?!?

14 Feb

We officially open in about 10 minutes! 🙂 (it’s 11:50 PM EST now)

There is nothing special about the new opening though. It’s just a heads up to let you know that we are ready to serve everyone with events, guides, help, and so much more! Please tell your friends! ANYONE! :3

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Sheesh, I suck at this! No wonder no one wants to visit me no more D: I am so tired of being late and I am sorry for apologizing to much >.>

Visit Bearemy today and you’ll get a Valentines Day Shirt!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Speaking of Valentine’s Day, I also have some pictures of me in SummerSparkle255’s Valentine’s Day Party!

Dancing to the beat! 🙂

Throwing leaves 😉

Lol throwing a tennis ball and a newspaper at the guitarist XD

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Have a great day! See you later!

 

6 Responses to “Late… AGAIN?!?”

  1. ☮♥☮Summer☮♥☮ February 15, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    Haha. I love the pictures of the party(: It was fun throwing stuff at him! xDD

    Oh by the way, do you still want me to work here? 🙂

    • JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) February 15, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

      Well if you want. Though I got to wait a while for more people to visit here. It’s so frustrating to get back all the viewers and support I lost >.>

      • (: Lexi :) February 19, 2011 at 10:23 am #

        Can I work here as well? It was so much fun working on your blog 😀 Unless you don’t want me to work here. That’s okay. Lol 🙂

  2. JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) February 19, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    Of course you can Lexi! There is 3 rules though:
    1. Always post in center alignment and attach a signature.
    2. Post once a week on the blogs. Moderate the forums twice a week. (sign up on my forums please!)
    3. Follow all rules and regulations here: http://bubbulous.forumotion.com/n1-official-rules

    I also need your e-mail, okay?

Leave a Reply

