Y’hola my peoples! xDD

18 Feb

Hey guys!

Its me SummerSparkle255, but you can call me Summer! You probably remember me from Juliane’s old website, or my own site.

I should be posting here pretty often, so be prepared.

 

 

If you don’t know me, my name is Summer, I love to hang out with my friends, I am 12 years old and have been blogging since I was 8, I write music, poetry, and I draw a lot! xD

So feel free to ask me anything else, and I hope to get to know you all soon! 😀

 

5 Responses to “Y’hola my peoples! xDD”

  1. Babybuttercup5 February 20, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    Same ive been on wordpress and babv and other sites when i was about 8 but im 11 though ,gonna be 12 this year 🙂

  2. ☮♥☮Summer☮♥☮ February 20, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Hi Buttercup! :3

    Nice to see ya again XDD

  3. Babybuttercup5 February 21, 2011 at 10:37 am #

    Thanks great to see you again and my birthdays all the way in october :/ so its a looong wait !

  4. ^-^JasminZebra6^-^ February 21, 2011 at 1:05 pm #

    Hey buttercup its really nice to see you again.. 😀 were u been girl?! lmao

Leave a Reply

