Say What!?!?!

20 Feb

Edited by JulianeBubbles

Update: Some of you might not know Jasmin but she was once a worker on this blog ever since it started. Then until early 2010 she quit. Let’s welcome her back with huggable hearts 🙂

Yup, I am back and ready to roll lol. I know I have been gone for a while. I just had to much stuff to do and I didn’t have time to blog, but now that I got a laptop I have more time on my hands. I am very happy to be back and a part of this team again. I have missed everyone and can’t wait to speak to you all.

 

2 Responses to “Say What!?!?!”

  1. ☮♥☮Summer☮♥☮ February 20, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

    Hi! I started to chat with you the other day, but I had to go! XDD

    Well annyyywayyyss. I’m Summer, and we haven’t really met before, but I remember reading some of your old posts at Bubbulous.

    • JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) February 20, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

      Lol her posts had so much colors and big fonts, it irritated my eyes a bit XD Though nevertheless she is a great Author and a great Co-President 🙂

Leave a Reply

