Glitches and Errors hit Bearville YET again -__-

27 Feb

As you see, in Butterfly Garden and Camp Bear, no one is in there! When I tried going to these dens, it kept on loading. It loaded slower than usual and I would not let me in. There is something weird going on around here!

I tried sitting down with my Jr. Cybear Guide school uniform, it did not show my bottom XD Looks like I am going to the toilet 😛 and I think my legs kinda broke :/

Read More! 🙂

In other words, everyone is invited to my Wild Animal Party! Please come! I guarantee you won’t be bored. There is so much activities to do there 😀

I also have a back-up plan. Try reading the fine print on the card. It clearly says “Back-Up Plan: I heard that only 5 people can visit the condo at the time so if this is true, we are moving to Maxine’s Cub Condo.” I also need helpers to organize the fortune telling, freeze dancing, story telling, fashion show and to take photos.

Notice:

(yes, you have to read it all)

You only get 2 prizes only (plus ice cream) in the middle of the party. Please do not beg for anything, be thankful I am giving you free ice cream with it XD I don’t appreciate people coming to my party just for the prizes, at least stay a while longer? People who come to my party are automatically enrolled in the raffle, if you don’t want to be part of it, please tell me.  Also, pretty please keep your bears calm! There is a dorm room for all your bears needs. It has 4 beds, 3 bathtubs, 2 fridges, and 1 sink. We don’t want your furry friends to be upset at the party either! Yes… we are taking hundreds of pictures 😛 I might make a video there too.

(click on the picture to read it more clearly)

Sorry for not posting lately, there was nothing to post about XD

One Response to “Glitches and Errors hit Bearville YET again -__-”

  1. alepink21 March 20, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    Hey I came to the party and I didnt get a Prize!
    😦

    ◎Pink◎

Leave a Reply

