What’s the scoop?

1 Mar

Have you seen the new http://beta.bearville.com/? It is amazing! If you haven’t read below!

YOU are invited to my Wild Animal Party! Bring your friends! Click the picture to view your invitation information.

Click “Continue Reading” to view the rest of this article.

You are able to like pages, posts, articles, and videos!

See who is the Jr.Cybear Guide of the Month!  Congrats Joy and Jack! 🙂

Watch videos from crafts to Bearville Updates to the hottest trends and celebrity news!

Chloe also has her own blog! Check back soon to see what she wrote! :3

Vote on Polls too! On Spring Break, I’m bringing my friend to Build a Bear Workshop and I am forcing him to buy me some Build a Bear Clothes >:D MUHAHAHA :3

There is SO much more on there too! Make sure to check it out! All screenshots and pictures are directly from the site and I do not own it. I love it so much ❤

Leave a Reply

