From the Birthday Bear; HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAXINE! :)

4 Mar

Let’s Cele-BEAR-ate Mama Bear’s Birthday today! Happy Birthday Maxine! We love you so much and we are really proud of all the work you did with Build a Bear Workshop!  Thank you for inspiring us, taking the effort to create a wonderful place to make children (like me) smile, and for helping the world create love, hugs, and peace! 🙂

As you see, Maxine’s Condo is all decorated for her Birthday 😀

You get a cuppy cake (same as last year, smh -___-) for her birthday! 🙂

If you click on the computer desk, you’ll be able to vote for which condo design is the beary best! In my opinion, I think the 1st design is more suited for her house :3 Though I don’t understand why the 3rd design looks like a school O-o. This is a house, not a school house! Where is Maxine going to relax in a School? lol then again I got to give props for this girl actually making a theme for her design :3

You also earn a Painter’s Palette from voting too! (smh again, same water fountain prize from last year -___-)

On March 6th, you’ll be able to play an unlimited number of times at the furtastic fountain!

Tomorrow is my Wild Animal Party, please come!

That’s all folks!

7 Responses to “From the Birthday Bear; HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAXINE! :)”

  1. ☮♥☮Summer☮♥☮ March 4, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    Ehhh. Whats with the floating decorations by the couch where the bed used to be? O.o

    • JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) March 4, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      Omg I just noticed that too! Another case of the Glitch Ghost I guess? (yes from now on, every glitch I see in BABV, I’m blaming it on Macayla)

  2. iwannataco84 March 5, 2011 at 4:07 am #

    how do i go into your basement? also does a Rudolph jacket bow and skates count? or do i need a real animal? btw its me lacy

    • JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) March 5, 2011 at 10:16 am #

      You click on the house icon when you visit my condo and click the basement level under the first floor of my house. Then click “Basement”. I said, any animal shirt or hat is fine too. You don’t need to have a costume. You need a furry friend in order to visit my house.

  3. iwannataco84 March 5, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    oh kk thx!!!

  4. iwannataco84 March 5, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    😦 i cant come

Leave a Reply

