JulianneBubbles36« that’s not my name! DX

12 Mar

Yup! My room was an honorable mention in the newspaper 🙂 this room is my bedroom entry for Maxine’s Cub Condo though I did not get chosen :/ They spelled my name COMPLETELY wrong! GGGGRRRRR lol :3

Congrats AlanaTeddyBear3 for winning the Cub Condo Design contest! 😀

Also visit the Store for all Seasons to get your green on for St. Patrick’s Day 😀

That’s all! I will be posting more :3

3 Responses to “JulianneBubbles36« that’s not my name! DX”

  1. Like omg wow i tought you quit?!? I’m so glad you didn’t now

  2. Will do captain bubbles *salute’s*

Leave a Reply

