Sparkly Bearville help and Hyper Bearville rave request

3 Apr

Notice:Wordpress has heard our many reports and complaints and her blog has been shut down for good, along with the rest of her wordpress blogs.

 

There has been some scraping going on. Rebbecca is back, stealing mine and Juliane’s work. She has been reported to wordpress and they are doing what they can to stop this. This is making me EXTREMELY angry(Ask Juliane.), and this must stop! I put hours of work into this blog only for some jealous person to steal it and claim it as her own.

The only way I have what I do now is because I have created my own style. She has used my entire post, my name, Juliane’s posts, Juliane’s blogs name, and a lot more.

Please notice I have a copyright law that clearly states that you may not under any circumstances. That includes photos, writing, or any media that comes from Sparkly Bearville help without written permission sent by email.

And ya know what? I put time, effort, and pride into my work. That isn’t something you can just take from me. I don’t care if you just started blogging. If you don’t have the time, don’t want to put the effort in, or aren’t confident in your own work, that still does not mean you may use mine. My work isn’t just something you can abuse and throw around, it is one of a kind work. Just like yours would be if you came up with something original.

Yes! Its great to get inspiration from other bloggers. And I would love to be the one you get inspiration from. But again, do not steal my work!

We clear yet?

-Summer

7 Responses to “Sparkly Bearville help and Hyper Bearville rave request”

  1. Shae-Lynn April 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    Rebbecca is evil

  2. ☮♥☮Summer☮♥☮ April 4, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    I don’t think we should have a problem in the future because her blog is now shut down; Probably not a choice of hers.

  3. Shae-Lynn April 4, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    wow, her blog was very similiar to yours

  4. TallulahBubbles8 April 12, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Hey guys! Its Tiara. So if you see me around town, say hi! And yeah, I just tried to go on Rebbeccas site and it was shut down so yay!

  5. Ashleighsinger4 April 24, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

    How rude of her! Lol.
    I would never steal from this website. Stealing things that are copyright can lead to HUGE problems.

    • JulianeBubbles :3 (melancholickitty) April 25, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

      This has been going on for 2 years already and I filed a DMCA to their site. Reported it to wordpress multiple times already. I’m sick of it. Once wordpress takes down her site, she creates another one like this: hyperbearvilleravebabvhelp.wordpress.com

      -___- too frustrating!

Leave a Reply

