Colors of Friendship?

18 Apr

Yup! Build a Bear Workshop has finally created the “Color of Friendship” Collection! They will be released April 25th, 2011!

(Pictures are from http://www.facebook.com/Buildabear. I do not own them.)

Funk Friend :3 (my favorite!)

Best Freinds Forever Bear

Rainbow Teddy

 Notice!

Also I forgot to tell you guys that the main site has switched to this link: http://hyperbearvillerave.weebly.com/index.html. I have been getting a lot of complaints about how their computers can not view the website. I tried going on the wix site on my old 2005 desktop and it does not show XD I hope this works out better for everyone. Besides it’s easier for me to work with.

Peace out everyone! New post will be up in 8-9 hours!

2 Responses to “Colors of Friendship?”

  1. Samantha (age 11)/neko April 18, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    Aww the rainbow bear is sooo cute!!!!!

Leave a Reply

